Who We Are



The 18th Legislative District (LD) is at the heart of Clark County.

It includes the communities of Felida, Lakeshore, Salmon Creek, Hazel Dell, Mount Vista, Barberton, Sant John, Five Corners, Sunnyside, Homan, Orchards, Baker, Duluth, Dollars Corner, Meadow Glade, Cherry Grove and the Cities of Battle Ground and Brush Prairie.

Although the 18th LD’s three state positions are currently held by Republicans, the 18th LD Democrats look forward to bringing about a change in that representation.

18th Legislative District Officers:

  • Chair: Charles Polacek
  • Vice-Chair: Linda Micheel
  • Secretary: Lisa Henry
  • Treasurer: Owen Thornhill
  • State Committeewoman:  Diana Perez
  • State Committeeman: Justin Oberg
  • PCO Coordinator: Michelle Yenderrozos
  • Communications Officer: Justin Oberg (Jim Robison acting)
  • Volunteer Coordinator: <vacant>
  • Community Affairs Officer: <vacant>
Donate Volunteer Find an Event